fbpx

All locations closed Monday, May 27th – Memorial Day.

11 12, 2023

2024 Holiday Closing Schedule

2023-12-11T13:10:06-06:00December 11th, 2023|Green Country News|

Green Country FCU will be closed on the following federal holidays in 2024: 2024 New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 1 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15 President's Day Monday, February 19 Memorial Day Monday, May 27 Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19 Independence Day Thursday, July 4 Labor Day Monday, September 2 Columbus [...]

5 01, 2023

2023 Holiday Closing Schedule

2023-01-05T16:04:25-06:00January 5th, 2023|Green Country News|

Green Country FCU will be closed on the following federal holidays in 2023: 2023 New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 2 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16 President's Day Monday, February 20 Memorial Day Monday, May 29 Juneteenth Monday, June 19 Independence Day Monday, July 4 Labor Day Monday, September 4 Columbus [...]

Go to Top